
Domestic Care Jobs in Lagrange, GA

17 items
The Georgia Vocational Rehabilitation (VR) Division provides a variety of individual services to persons with disabilities in preparation for their employment in the competitive labor market and to employers seeking to retain valuable employees with disabilities or hire qualified individuals for their workforce. Georgia Vocational Rehabilitation Agency is seeking a Certified Rehabilitation Coun...
I am a 49yr. old female, l enjoy cleaning, cooking & taking care of children...all ages. I'm willing to compromise, I'm friendly & patient. I more interested in living in but I don't have to, just having work would be a blessing. I attend Church & Bible study at least twice a week, can take children with me.
I live in lagrange ga 30240 i have been a house keeper for 7 yrs i do dishes floors an anything u need i will do .
I'm dependable reliable and out going very down to earth am willing to work any hpurs will be on time and never late just really needing a dependable job to support my family
Im a retired grandmother just looking for general house cleaning work serval days a week and also do some ederly sitting helping with meds meals and baths been doing this type of work for over 30 plus yrs with outstanding references thanks
Looking for a job so i can get back on my feet for my children..... just moved here to lagrange ga and im trying to find something new.
15-Sep-2017 Pine Mountain, GA (14 miles) Domestic Care Jobs
Responsible for cleaning of the spa, including but not limited to : salon, retail hallways, offices, treatment rooms, showers, restrooms and lounge areas. Expertise to stand continuously to perform essential job functions.Requires extending ams, bending and stooping to reach materials and carry heavy loads.Expertise to carry at least 50 pounds, previous housekeeping background wanted,perform an...
I love to clean houses.and i do have 10 yrs background..... cleaning houses.i use to work at Callaway garden for. 10 yrs
To obtain in housekeeping.I have worked in different people homes &offices,for 7 yrs .I enjoy cleaning its my passion.I am the person that you are looking for .I also provide A1 services and i have refrences
I am 34 with no kids...Can work anytime of day or night...I worked for Smith's cleaning services in pine mountain ga
I am a team member I forus on doing the job the way it need to be perform. I am background in housekeeping.i have worked as a housekeeper,janitor at General Motors (18) years,Hoilday Inn (2)years.lam in need of a job. I just moved ito Lagrange Ga.a month ago. If given a chance you will be satisfy with your decision. I am a hard worker .l come to work every day,I get along with people I am willi...
12-Sep-2017 Lanett, AL (18 miles) Domestic Care Jobs
Will I like babysitting. And sitting with elderly people I love the both and i am background. In both of them
Hey my name is Melissa Rodgers. I stay in lagrange ,Ga. I have background in cleaning houses and taking care of your pets needs. I am an outgoing person and enjoy meeting new people. Housekeeping is 1 of my normal day actives weather cleaning my own home or helping my relatives. Please feel free to call me at 706-905-... with any questions you may have. Thank you
Housekeeper (2590) Job overview:WellStar West Georgia Medical Center, with a strong sense of community and services, providing award-winning patient care, using advanced technology, offering aggressive compensation and generous benefits is the perfect place to see your career grow. At WellStar West Georgia Medical Center, were passionate about medicine and serving the needs of our community " s...
9-Sep-2017 Valley, AL (19 miles) Domestic Care Jobs
I have background in housekeeping. I have cared for my parents house for the last 5yrs. I also clean for a lady in Opelika. I am hardworking, honest and dependable.
Cleaning up houses and moping floors taking out trash. And sitting with the elder if needed and much more
18-Jul-2017 Hamilton, GA (20 miles) Domestic Care Jobs
Background: I have helped my parents with my nine year old brother from when he was born till now. I have also been church daycare worker. I have also been a vacation bible school worker/helper for three years.
Post new Ad